Show menu Show search

Welcome to Bottomline Customer Support

Search frequently asked questions

Ask your question by entering it here, or choose from the list of frequently asked questions below.

How many countries and territories are covered by ‘International Module’ within V-Series?

In total, V-Series currently covers 79 countries and / or territories.

These include International validation in the SEPA region; 33 countries – Eurozone, EU member states, EFTA member states & Monaco: Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland (inc. Åland Islands), France (inc. St Barthélemy, French Guinea, Guadeloupe, St Martin (French territory), Martinique, New Caledonia, French Polynesia, Saint Pierre et Miquelon, Réunion, French Southern Territories, Wallis and Futuna Islands & Mayotte), Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Monaco, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland and United Kingdom (inc. Guernsey, Isle of Man & Jersey).

Please Note: Dependent territories in brackets fall under the governing country banking system and rules.

Also, International Validation in other IBAN-using countries and dependent territories: Andorra, United Arab Emirates, Albania, Azerbaijan, Bosnia & Herzegovina, Bahrain, Costa Rica, Dominican Republic, Faroe Islands, Georgia, Gibraltar, Greenland, Guatemala †, Israel, Kuwait, Kazakhstan, Lebanon, Moldova, Montenegro, FYR Macedonia, Mauritania, Mauritius, Pakistan, Palestine †, Serbia, Saudi Arabia, San Marino, Tunisia, Turkey and British Virgin Islands.

Please Note: † IBAN Structure & validation only.

Did this answer your question?

Your feedback will help us to keep improving this website.

Yes: No: