Show menu Show search

Welcome to Bottomline Customer Support

Search frequently asked questions

Ask your question by entering it here, or choose from the list of frequently asked questions below.

How do I delete files from PT-X Connect?

Due to internal BACS audit rules, there is not a delete function for uploaded documents.

You can, however, move the files to the ‘Done’ folder.

To do this, select the file or batch you wish to move to the ‘Done’ folder, and click on ‘Mark as done’.

Did this answer your question?

Your feedback will help us to keep improving this website.

Yes: No: