Show menu Show search

Welcome to Bottomline Customer Support

Search frequently asked questions

Ask your question by entering it here, or choose from the list of frequently asked questions below.

Why are my submissions automatically archived?

Submission within PT-X with a status of ‘Sent’ are automatically archived after 7 days. Archived submissions are removed from ‘Card’ view but are still visible from the ‘Grid’ view.

The default 7 days can be amended to a maximum of 90 days before archive takes place.  The company system administrator can amend this frequency from within:

  • Settings
  • Payment profiles (edit required profile)
  • Right-hand column, lowest option of the General Tab.

 

Please note that any items that are archived cannot be unarchived.

Did this answer your question?

Your feedback will help us to keep improving this website.

Yes: No: