Show menu Show search

Welcome to Bottomline Customer Support

Search frequently asked questions

Ask your question by entering it here, or choose from the list of frequently asked questions below.

How can I delete a payment plan?

You can delete a payment plan by following the instructions below:

Please Note: Before you can delete a payment plan, the following must be correct:

- Have a status of either ‘Cancelled’ or ‘Expired’.

- There must be no payments for this payment plan in the bank payments outbox.

- There must not be any letters for this payment plan in the letter outbox.

Once the above is complete, please follow the steps below:

1. Navigate to the debtor and select 'Payment Plans'.

2. Tick the check box next to the Payment Plan you wish to delete.

3. Click on ‘Actions’ and then select ‘Delete’.

Did this answer your question?

Your feedback will help us to keep improving this website.

Yes: No: