Show menu Show search

Welcome to Bottomline Customer Support

Search frequently asked questions

Ask your question by entering it here, or choose from the list of frequently asked questions below.

How do I remove a user from C-Series?

Please Note: We DO NOT recommend removing a user as the user could have historical data attached to payments within the system that may be needed for audit purposes.

1. Log into the C-Series administration webpage.

2. Navigate to 'Client Maintenance' > 'Users and groups' > 'Client User' > 'Delete'.

3. Then log back into the C-Series Administration webpage as a different admin user and navigate to 'Client Maintenance' > 'Users and groups' > 'Client User' > 'Approve'.

4. This will approve the deletion of the user. Once completed the user will be deleted from the system.

Did this answer your question?

Your feedback will help us to keep improving this website.

Yes: No: